Change contrast:

Upcoming Events

  • An Event For: Kindergarten and First Grade Teachers, Reading Interventionists, Title I Teachers

    Date:
    Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Location:
    Banquet & Conference Center of DeWitt OR
    Montcalm Area ISD
    MI
  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers K-12, Behavior Specialists/Interventionists/Coaches, Principals

    Date:
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017
    Location:
    Genesee ISD, Ionia County ISD, Newaygo County RESA
    MI
  • An Event For: Kindergarten and First Grade Teachers

    Date:
    Friday, October 20, 2017
    Location:
    Copper Country ISD
    809 Hecla Street
    Hancock, MI 49930
  • An Event For: LEA and ISD staff who will be helping school leadership teams access and use an Early Warning System as a universal screening tool for secondary schools.

    Date:
    Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Location:
    SpringHill Suites by Marriott Lansing
    OR Copper Country ISD
    MI
  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers K-12, Behavior Specialists/Interventionists/Coaches, Principals

    Date:
    Monday, November 6, 2017 to Monday, December 4, 2017
    Location:
    Genesee ISD & Ionia County ISD
    MI
  • An Event For: This session is designed for specific personnel identified to facilitate the FBA-BIP development process, coaches, and problem-solving teams. See details below.

    Date:
    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Location:
    Banquet & Conference Center of DeWitt
    1120 Commerce Park Drive, Suite A
    DeWitt, MI