Change contrast:

Upcoming Events

  • An Event For: Statewide

    Date:
    Monday, September 25, 2017 to Friday, April 13, 2018
    Location:
    Crowne Plaza Lansing West
    925 S. Creyts Road
    Lansing, MI 48917
  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers K-12, Behavior Specialists/Interventionists/Coaches, Principals

    Date:
    Friday, November 3, 2017
    Location:
    Newaygo County RESA
    4747 West 48th Street
    Fremont, MI 49412
  • An Event For: Classroom Teachers K-12, Behavior Specialists/Interventionists/Coaches, Principals

    Date:
    Monday, November 6, 2017 to Monday, December 4, 2017
    Location:
    Genesee ISD & Ionia County ISD
    MI
  • An Event For: This session is designed for specific personnel identified to facilitate the FBA-BIP development process, coaches, and problem-solving teams. See details below.

    Date:
    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Location:
    Banquet & Conference Center of DeWitt
    1120 Commerce Park Drive, Suite A
    DeWitt, MI
  • An Event For: Current SWIS and I-SWIS Facilitators within the state of Michigan

    Date:
    Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Location:
    Webinar

    Connection information for this Webinar will be sent to you via email prior to the date of the training.

  • An Event For: Individuals who are looking to become SWIS Facilitators

    Date:
    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 to Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Location:
    Crowne Plaza Lansing West
    925 S. Creyts Road
    Lansing, MI 48917