Change contrast:

Upcoming Events

  • An Event For: Individuals who are interested in using Pathways of Progress and Survey to support setting ambitious goals for students and evaluate the progress of students.

    Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

    Location:
    Springhill Suites
    111 S. Marketplace Blvd
    Lansing, MI
  • An Event For: Individuals interested in becoming Student Risk Screen Scale Internalizing and Externalizing (SRSS-IE) Coordinators

    Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Thursday, January 16, 2020

    Location:
    Springhill Suites
    111 S. Marketplace Blvd
    Lansing, MI 48917
  • An Event For: Kindergarten and First Grade Classroom Teachers, Paraprofessionals, Reading Specialists, Reading Interventionists

    Date: Monday, February 10, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Friday, January 31, 2020

    Location:
    Holiday Inn & Suites Mount Pleasant
    5278 E. Pickard St.
    Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
  • An Event For: Individuals who are interested in using PA & WRD to gather additional diagnostic information about a student's reading skills

    Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Tuesday, January 28, 2020

    Location:
    Springhill Suites
    111 S. Marketplace Boulevard
    Lansing, MI
  • An Event For: Individuals who are interested in using CFOL to gather additional diagnostic information about a student's reading skills.

    Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Tuesday, January 28, 2020

    Location:
    Springhill Suites
    111 S. Marketplace Blvd
    Lansing, MI
  • An Event For: General and Special Education Teachers, Reading Specialists, School Psychologists, Reading Interventionists, Title 1 Teachers, School Administrators, Special Education Supervisors

    Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Monday, February 10, 2020

    Location:
    Crowne Plaza Lansing West
    925 S. Creyts Rd
    Lansing, MI 48917
  • An Event For: General and Special Education Teachers, Reading Specialists, School Psychologists, Reading Interventionists, Title 1 Teachers, School Administrators, Special Education Supervisors

    Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Monday, February 10, 2020

    Location:
    Crowne Plaza Lansing West
    925 S. Creyts Rd
    Lansing, MI
  • An Event For: Individuals interested in becoming an Acadience Reading K-6 Mentor

    Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Thursday, February 20, 2020

    Location:
    SpringHill Suites
    111 S. Marketplace Blvd
    Lansing, MI
  • An Event For: General and Special Education Teachers, Reading Specialists School Psychologists, Reading Interventionists, Title 1 Teachers, School Administrators, Special Education Supervisors

    Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Monday, February 10, 2020

    Location:
    Crowne Plaza Lansing West
    925 S. Creyts Rd
    Lansing, MI
  • An Event For: Secondary Teachers, Coaches, Administrators

    Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Friday, February 28, 2020

    Location:
    Thousand Oaks Golf Club
    4100 Thousand Oaks Dr. NE
    Grand Rapids, MI
  • An Event For: Potential SWIS Facilitators

    Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 to Thursday, April 23, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Friday, March 27, 2020

    Location:
    SpringHill Suites
    111 S. Marketplace Blvd
    Lansing, MI 48917
  • An Event For: Current SWIS or I-SWIS Facilitators

    Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2020

    Registration Deadline: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    Location:
    Webinar

    Zoom